CEDIP with the decision of the board of directors has approved to include in their standard reference to ISO minimum standards to be used as educational reference

ISO Recreational Diving Standards

ISO Standard Topic ISO Reference

Introductory training programmes to scuba diving ISO 11121
Diver Level 1 - Supervised Diver ISO 24801-1
Diver Level 2 - Autonomous Diver ISO 24801-2
Diver Level 3 - Dive Leader ISO 24801-3
Training programmes on Enriched air nitrox diving ISO 11107
Instructor Level 1 ISO 24802-1
Instructor Level 2 ISO 24802-2
Recreational scuba diving Service providers ISO 24803
Snorkelling excursions ISO 13289
Snorkelling Guide ISO 13970
Gas Blender ISO 13293

It is however left to the faculty member organizations of the CEDIP to release additional levels of certification in compliance with the regulations in the country.